Connect with us.  Oneida Savings Bank on Facebook Oneida Savings Bank on Twitter Oneida Savings Bank on LinkedIn
 Fraud Alert - Misdial Trap  Updated November 21st 2014
Enroll Now
Trouble Signing In?
Oneida, NY (315) 363-2000
1 (800) 211-0564 (press 0)
 
Helpful Information
  • Site Map
  • Routing Number
  • Current Rates
  • Locations & Hours
  • ATM Locations
  • Financial Calculators
  • Solutions Center
  • Investor Relations
  • Useful Links
  • Victim Of Identity Theft?


  • Additional Services
  • Insurance Services
  • Benefit Consulting
  • Workplace Health Solutions


  • To report a Lost or Stolen
    ATM or Check Card:


    Call (315) 363-2000 during
    business hours,
    or toll-free 1-800-528-2273
    after hours.

    Home > Business Banking > Business Banking Professionals


    Business Banking Professionals



    Banking For Business Insurance For Business
  • Business Checking
  • Business Loan Products
  • Streamline Business Operations
  • Business Banking Professionals
  • Commercial Insurance
  • Health Insurance
  • Group Insurance

  • Our Business Banking team is ready to help you achieve your business goals. Our professionals can assist you with all your financial needs.

    Our commitment to you:
    1. We will help you understand your options to make the best decisions for your business.

    2. We are experienced lenders who live in and care about the growth of our communities.

    3. All decisions are made locally, with a timely response to your questions and needs.


    Russell H. Brewer
    SVP & Chief Loan Officer

    Phone: (315) 366-3713
    Cell: (315) 264-1401
    Fax: (315) 366-3712
    Email: rbrewer@oneidabank.com

    Steven J. Potter
    Vice President
    Senior Business Banking Officer

    Phone: (315) 366-3827
    Cell: (315) 416-8200
    Fax: (315) 366-3712
    Email: spotter@oneidabank.com
     
    Diane M. Karan
    Vice President
    Senior Business Banking Officer

    Phone: (315) 697-7450
    Cell: (315) 982-3464
    Fax: (315) 697-7571
    Email: dkaran@oneidabank.com
     
    Douglas W. Bartell
    Vice President
    Senior Business Banking Officer

    Phone: (315) 356-7100
    Cell: (315) 271-5475
    Fax: (315) 356-7115
    Email: dbartell@oneidabank.com

    Teresa M. Feldmann
    Business Banking Manager

    Phone: (315) 366-3718
    Fax: (315) 366-3712
    Email: tfeldmann@oneidabank.com
    Karin DeBalso
    Phone: (315) 366-3717
    Fax: (315) 366-3712
    Email: kdebalso@oneidabank.com
    Danielle Ariglio
    Phone: (315) 366-3716
    Cell: (315)
    Fax: (315) 366-3712
    Email: dariglio@oneidabank.com

    William J. Baldwin
    Business Banking Officer

    Phone: (315) 687-3729
    Cell: (315) 633-7164
    Fax: (315) 687-3728
    Email: wbaldwin@oneidabank.com
     
    Barbara C. Houghton
    Business Banking Officer

    Phone: (315) 655-9070
    Cell: (315) 559-4244
    Fax: (315) 655-8858
    Email: bhoughton@oneidabank.com
     
    Thomas W. Lewin
    Business Banking Officer

    Phone: (315) 366-3715
    Cell: (315) 264-6372
    Fax: (315) 366-3712
    Email: tlewin@oneidabank.com

    About | Careers | Contact | Privacy | BHL Insurance | BCG Benefit Consulting Group | WHS Workplace Health Solutions | ONFC Oneida Financial Corp.
    Copyright © 2014 Oneida Savings. All rights reserved. | Site Disclaimer | Contact Webmaster | Site Map | Member FDIC | Equal Housing Lender | Equal Opportunity Employer
    Text size: