"Heartbleed" Security Alert.  Updated April 10th 2014
Enroll Now
Trouble Signing In?
Oneida, NY (315) 363-2000
1 (800) 211-0564 (press 0)
 
Helpful Information
  • Site Map
  • Routing Number
  • Current Rates
  • Locations & Hours
  • ATM Locations
  • Financial Calculators
  • Solutions Center
  • Investor Relations
  • Useful Links
  • Victim Of Identity Theft?


  • Additional Services
  • Insurance Services
  • Benefit Consulting
  • Workplace Health Solutions


  • To report a Lost or Stolen
    ATM or Check Card:


    Call (315) 363-2000 during
    business hours,
    or toll-free 1-800-528-2273
    after hours.

    Home > Contact Us


    Contact Us



    For your assistance, here is contact information for each of our departments.


    Customer Solutions Center(315) 363-2000 (press 0)
    1 (800) 211-0564 (press 0)
    solutions@oneidabank.com
    Telephone Banking(315) 363-2001
    1-800-211-0564
    Administration
    Michael R. Kallet(315) 366-3701
    Chairman of the Board & CEOmkallet@oneidabank.com
    Eric E. Stickels(315) 366-3702
    President & Chief Operating Officerrstickels@oneidabank.com
    Deresa Durkee(315) 366-3757
    SVP & Chief Financial Officerddurkee@oneidabank.com
    Randy Kennedy(315) 366-3771
    SVP, Managed Assetsrkennedy@oneidabank.com
    Gina Rossi(315) 356-7112
    SVP, Retail Banking & Marketinggina@oneidabank.com
    Kathryn Woodbury(315) 366-3710
    VP, Director of Internal Auditkwoodbury@oneidabank.com
    Mortgage Banking Center(315) 366-3798
    mortgage@oneidabank.com
    Deb Stickels(315) 366-3770
    SVP, Mortgage Operationsdstickels@oneidabank.com
    Business Banking Center(315) 366-3718
    Russell Brewer(315) 366-3713
    SVP & Chief Loan Officerrbrewer@oneidabank.com
    Banking Operations(315) 363-2000
    Paula Demo(315) 366-3850
    VP, Operationspdemo@oneidabank.com
    Human Resources
    & Employee Benefits
    Kelly Shaw(315) 366-3708
    VP, Human Resources Directorkshaw@oneidabank.com
    Trust & Investment Services(315) 366-3747
    Brett Zielasko(315) 366-3737
    VP, Trust Administrationbzielasko@oneidabank.com
    Chuck Stevens, CFTA(315) 366-3742
    Senior Consultantcstevens@oneidabank.com
    Consumer Banking
    Kathleen Donegan(315) 366-3728
    SVP, Consumer Bankingkdonegan@oneidabank.com
    Retail Banking
    Angel Rose(315) 366-3720
    VP, Branch Administrationarose@oneidabank.com
    Main Office Customer Service(315) 366-3739
    Tiffany Klein(315) 366-3731
    Assistant Office Managertklein@oneidabank.com
    Convenience Office(315) 363-3335
    Cathy Mumford(315) 363-7618
    AVP, Office Managercmumford@oneidabank.com
    Canastota Office(315) 697-7450
    Lori Torrey
    Office Managerltorrey@oneidabank.com
    Cazenovia Office(315) 655-3402
    Robin Gallup(315) 655-5613
    AVP, Office Managerrgallup@oneidabank.com
    Camden Office(315) 245-4200
    Deanne Suits
    AVP & Community Banking Officerdsuits@oneidabank.com
    Chittenango Office(315) 687-3921
    Roberta Button(315) 687-3933
    AVP, Office Managerrbutton@oneidabank.com
    Hamilton Office(315) 824-2800
    Janet Briggs
    AVP & Community Banking Officerjbriggs@oneidabank.com
    Griffiss Park Office(315) 339-2000
    Dean Shlotzhauer(315) 356-7110
    AVP & Lead Regional Managerdshlotzhauer@oneidabank.com
    Turin Road Office(315) 356-2000
    Wendy Berg(315) 356-2008
    Office Managerwberg@oneidabank.com
    Vernon Office(315) 829-2405
    Rachael Decker
    Office Managerrdecker@oneidabank.com
    Westmoreland Office(315) 853-1226
    Amanda Tedford
    Office Manageratedford@oneidabank.com

     


    If you don't see something
    you're looking for, or have any questions please feel free to call us.

    Solutions Center
    315-363-2000

    About | Careers | Contact | Privacy | BHL Insurance | BCG Benefit Consulting Group | WHS Workplace Health Solutions | ONFC Oneida Financial Corp.
    Copyright © 2014 Oneida Savings. All rights reserved. | Site Disclaimer | Contact Webmaster | Site Map | Member FDIC | Equal Housing Lender | Equal Opportunity Employer
    Text size: